Heart’s Voice of a Created Human – “I’m Willing to Perform My Duty Faithfully” (Music Video)

I’m Willing to Perform My Duty Faithfully

I
Dear practical God, You have been loving me.
Lifting me from the dunghill, You chastise and judge me with Your word.
I have been purified, living a happy life.
I felt from the bottom of my heart that it is truly Your exaltation.
Ah … ah … ah … ah…. Dear practical God,
I’m willing to love You all my life, and perform my duty faithfully,
perform my duty faithfully.
O God! You don’t reject me for my foolishness and ignorance,
but have me in Your heart all the time.
Despite my past disobedience, You do all You can to save me.
You only hope that I can be transformed into a new man soon.
Ah … ah … ah … ah…. Dear practical God,
I’m willing to love You all my life,
and perform my duty faithfully, perform my duty faithfully.

II
Dear practical God, I really thank You.
I really don’t know how to requite Your kindness.
I will pursue to love You, and satisfy Your heart’s desire,
not wasting Your effort and price or disappointing Your expectations.
Ah … ah … ah … ah…. Dear practical God,
I’m willing to love You all my life, and perform my duty faithfully,
perform my duty faithfully.
Ah … ah … ah … ah…. Dear practical God,
I’m willing to love You all my life,
and perform my duty faithfully, perform my duty faithfully.

Recommendation:
True God Saves Man on the Earth | Gospel Music “Chinese Choir Episode 14” https://goo.gl/LWh4Em
Faith-Hope-Love | Musical Drama “Xiaozhen’s Story” https://goo.gl/4XGgNJ
Best Way | Gospel Movie “Break Through the Snare” https://goo.gl/uBUQoO
Gospel Movie “God’s Name Has Changed?!” https://goo.gl/7DAq8v

Leave a Reply

